CCL 2013: Kerala Strikers vs Bengal Tigers Live Streaming – 23rd Feb 2013

Sponsored Links

Watch Kerala Strikers vs Bengal Tigers Live Streaming in Celebrity Cricket League CCL 2013 played on 23rd Feb 2013 at Dubai. KS vs BT Live Telecast on AsiaNet TV and Bengal TV Online. Enjoy CCL 2013 9th Match between Kerala Strikers and Bengal Tigers Live Telecast on 23/2/2013 at Dubai Sports Complex, Dubai.

On 23rd February 2013, Kerala Strikers will take on Bengal Tigers in Dubai. The game will start from 4:30 PM and will continue till 8:30 PM. Kerala Strikers have played their first match against Mumbai Heroes. They have pulled off victory from the hands of Mumbai Heroes. The main role has been played by their middle order batsmen who have supported in such situation when nobody is able to help them.

Kerala Strikers vs Bengal Tigers Live Streaming CCL 2013

Kerala Strikers vs Bengal Tigers Live Scorecard

Copy below URL and paste it in your browser to Watch Live Streaming.

Match Info

  • Kerala Strikers vs Bengal Tigers T20 (20/20 overs match)
  • Match Time: 16:30 pm (IST)
  • Match Venue: Dubai
  • Date: 23-2-2013 (Saturday)
  • Event: CCL Season 3
  • Broadcasting Channels: AsiaNet TV & Bengal TV

The match between Kerala Strikers and Mumbai Heroes was so exciting and full from nail biting moments that the game was continued after the scheduled time. Though, the young batsmen Vivek Gopan who is an all rounder finished the game by striking seven runs in the last over. He stroke a six with five balls remaining and then took a single run to win. They won that match with three wickets remaining.

Sumesh had also played an important role while a spunky partnership between Vivek Gopan and Binesh Kodiyeri sealed the game. Due to the match winning performance by Gopan, he was declared as the man of the match.

At starting, Kerala Strikers were in bad position as they have lost their 5 initial wickets of which three were taken by Raja Bherwani who have bowled  overs. Their first wicket was fell out at 26 runs when Nivin Pauly was returned to pavilion. After him, Rajeev Pillai, Indrajit, Santhosh Sleeba and Madan Mohan all were returned to pavilion after contributing only 16 runs.

After a certain time, the home team began to come back in the match, some of the disappointed audience went back to home though most of them remained with their team and supported them with their full efforts. Sumesh motivated his team and stroke numbers of fours and sixes and was returned to pavilion on 34 runs on just 22 balls, after leading score to 86. So, considering Sumesh’s previous performance it can be concluded that Sumesh will be going to again knock the ground and will definitely play a significant role against Bengal Tigers.

Although Nivin Pauly, Rajeev Pillai, A Nandakumar, and G Madan Mohan had not performed so efficiently in their previous match, but the team is expecting much from them and always motivate them to do not loss heart. The team is owned by Padamashreelt V. Mohanlal, Lissy Priyadarshan and Shaji while is captained by Mohanlal. Their vice captain is Indrajith whereas Edavela Babu is their manager and their coach is Senan.

On the contrary, Bengal Tigers had not created till the CCL 2011 but after this successful event, Boney Kapoor, Sri Devi Kapoor and Arjun Kapoor formed this team so that they can also be the part of this amazing event. They team was introduced in a Book Fair of Kolkata by Jalsha Movies.

The team contains Dev, Jishu, Joy, Suman, Indrashish, Amitabh, Raja Indrajit, Chandan, Rahul, Sandy, Arijit, Vivek, Jishu and Kaushik as their main players. All of them are good in their specific departments whether it would be bowling, fielding and batting. Their brand ambassadors are Sayantika Banerjee and Raima Sen. While it comes to Kerala’s brand ambassadors then they are named as Bhavana and Mamta Mohandas.

Tickets for this match are sold and are available in various sources. Cricket enthusiasts are waiting for this amazing match as it would be among the best matches of CCL 2013.

Sponsored Links

Share Your Comment