Lahore Lions vs Faisalabad Wolves Live Streaming – Faysal Bank T20 2012

Sponsored Links

Lahore Lions vs Faisalabad Wolves Faysal Bank T202012/13 Final live streaming PTV Sports tv channel with live ball by ball scorecard played on 9th December 2012 at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. Faysal Bank T20 cup 2012/13 Final match Live Streaming on PTV Sports will be embedded below while Lahore Lions vs Faisalabad Wolves Live score card and live ptv sports streaming on 9/12/2012 at 04:00 PM PST.

Lahore Lions thrashed first timer Bahawalpur Stags by 51 runs as Ahmad Shahzad T20 ton fired Bahawalpur out of the tournament. Bahawalpur Stags must be given credit for their brilliant performance in the tournament as they were participating for the very first time in the tournament and Zaka Ashraf was behind the scene for the inclusion of Stags team but he was right to do so. His steps proven good and Bahawalpur earned their 5 first matches against super stars of Pakistan international cricket.

Ahmed Shehzad’s 2nd ton in the tournament was full of entertainment and boundaries. Bahawalpur Stags played well but the target was almost impossible to achieve for new comers. However their batsmen played excellent sixes to entertain the crowd at Gaddafi Stadium including the founder of Cricket Highlights 1 :)

Match Timings: Lahore Lions vs Faisalabad Wolves Final match will be live at 16:00 PST

Lahore Lions vs Bahwalpur Stags Live Streaming

Match Info

  • Faysal Bank T-20 Cup - Final
  • Lahore Lions v Faisalabad Wolves
  • Twenty20 match | 2012/13 season
  • Played at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
  • 9 December 2012 (20-over match)
  • Umpires Ahsan Raza and Zameer Haider
  • TV umpire Shozab Raza
  • Match referee Mussadaq Rasool
  • Reserve umpire Sajid Afridi

Lahore Lions vs Faisalabad Stags Team Squads

Lahore Lions: Abdul Ghaffar, Mohammad Hafeez*, Nasir Jamshed, Abdul Razzaq, Mohammad Waqas, Mohammad Yousuf, Adnan Rasool, Ahmed Shehzad, Aizaz Cheema, Imam-ul-Haq, Kamran Akmal†, Mohammad Irfan, Mustafa Iqbal, Sohail Ahmed, Tanzeel Altaf, Umar Akmal, Wahab Riaz, Zia-ul-Haq

Faisalabad Wolves: Ali Waqas, Misbah-ul-Haq*, Mohammad Salman†, Asad Ali, Asif Ali, Asif Hussain, Ehsan Adil, Farrukh Shehzad, Hasan Mahmood, Imran Khalid, Jahandad Khan, Khurram Shehzad, Naved Latif, Sabir Hussain, Saeed Ajmal, Samiullah Khan, Waqas Maqsood

Sponsored Links

Share Your Comment